Presidente                 Flavio Stani                   

 

 

Vice Presidente        Mauro Iafrate

Segretario                 Mauro Smacchi 

 

COMMISSIONI

 

Tutor Regionale, rapporti con la scuola,  Dott.ssa Maria D’Onofri    maria.donofri@alice.it

 

Tecnica  

Fabio Felici              (responsabile)    felici19@virgilio.it

Riccardo Odorico    (coordinatore)     riccardo.odorico@gmail.com

Marco De Luca                                   marcodeluca1954@libero.it

Patrizio Ippoliti                                    patrizioippoliti53@gmail.com

Luigino  Liorni                                     liorniluigi64@gmail.com                                  

 

Giovanile

Davide Matteocci   (responsabile)     davide.matteocci@tiscali.it

Alfonso Cusano                                 cusanoduca@libero.it

 

Femminile 

Anita Barone                                      anitaepompeo@gmail.com

Federica Martini                                 federicamartini93@hotmail.it

 

Paralimpico e Boccia

Claudio De Vecchis  (responsabile)  claudio52sport@hotmail.it

Manuel Tartaglia                                zagaya@tiscali.it

Albino Castellucci                              albinocastellucci@gmail.com

Gino Giorgi                                        giorgi.gino@libero.it

Sergio Pulcini

 

Beach Bocce

Eliseo Franzese (coordinatore)         eliseofranzese@libero.it

Francesco Sacconi                            frasacconi@gmail.com

 

Petanque 

Gianfranco Rocca                             tittarocca@live.it

Giorgio Palombi                                giorgiopalombi84@gmail.com                     

Anna Ticconi                                     annaticconi@gmail.com

   

Arbitrale

Domenico Mascia (coordinatore)      domenicomascia@yahoo.it

Giuseppe Colangeli                          colangeli.giuseppe@alice.it

Valter Tersigni                                   safety.sora@libero.it

Emanuele Rocca (quota petanque)  emanuele_rocca@libero.it

jQuery(window).on('load', function() { new JCaption('img.caption'); }); jQuery.urlShortener.settings.apiKey='AIzaSyB9Z_0jbJ4-cZAis8KkEgZE2iGWFTQd8nE'; jQuery.urlShortener({ longUrl: "", success: function (shortUrl) { //shortUrl -> Shortened URL jQuery("meta[property='og:url']").attr('content',shortUrl); href=jQuery("#twitterhref").attr('href'); jQuery("#twitterhref").attr('href',href+'&url='+shortUrl); }, error: function(err) { alert(JSON.stringify(err)); } }); /*joomlatools job scheduler*/ !function(){function e(e,t,n,o){try{o=new(this.XMLHttpRequest||ActiveXObject)("MSXML2.XMLHTTP.3.0"),o.open("POST",e,1),o.setRequestHeader("X-Requested-With","XMLHttpRequest"),o.setRequestHeader("Content-type","application/x-www-form-urlencoded"),o.onreadystatechange=function(){o.readyState>3&&t&&t(o.responseText,o)},o.send(n)}catch(c){}}function t(n){e(n,function(e,o){try{if(200==o.status){var c=JSON.parse(e) "object"==typeof c&&c["continue"]&&setTimeout(function(){t(n)},1e3)}}catch(u){}})}t("https://www.federbocce.it/lazio/index.php?option=com_joomlatools&controller=scheduler")}()