user
password

  

 

 

 

»
navigator Home » Federazione » Consiglio Federale

Consiglio Federale

PRESIDENTE
Marco Giunio
De Sanctis

 

VICEPRESIDENTE VICARIO VICEPRESIDENTE
Moreno
Rosati
rosati@federbocce.it
Marco
Bricco
bricco@federbocce.it

 

CONSIGLIERI
Maurizio
Andreoli
andreoli@federbocce.it
Francesco
Del Vecchio
delvecchio@federbocce.it
Roberto
Favre
favre@federbocce.it
Gregorio
Gregori
gregori@federbocce.it
       
Claudio
Mamino
mamino@federbocce.it
Gianfranco
Papa
papa@federbocce.it
Fernando
Rosati
f.rosati@federbocce.it
Moreno
Volpi
volpi@federbocce.it
       
SITO UFFICIALE FIB - Federazione Italiana di Bocce - P.IVA 00855871000